Dylan is a singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer currently living in Victoria, BC. Radio Silence, his 8th album for Sakamano Records, will be released summer 2017 and features a who's who of Victoria talent: Dylan Stone, Gord Light, Ray Mohr, and Evan Matthiesen. Moving back to his hometown of Prince Rupert in 2012, Dylan assembled the Rain Dogs (Rob Rushton, Dustin Woodman, Mercedes Taylor, Josh and Joe Meggison), released Highway 16 Revisited and performed at a number of festivals in the north.

Dylan has toured internationally as a member of Isotopes Punk Rock Baseball Club (EU tours 2016/2017), The Jolts, and Ramores (Ramones tribute); numerous national tours as a solo artist and with The Jolts. Dylan began his career in music fronting The Badamps, a Vancouver-based pop punk outfit, that released four albums and an EP between 2002 and 2007. In 2004 he formed The Jolts and co-wrote material for two LPs an EP and two 7" singles between 2006 and 2011. Mandlebaums, Dylan's Seinfeld-themed punk outlet, has released two EPs and two full lengths (2015's Take it up a Notch!, and 2017's The Timeless Art of Seduction). 

Previous albums have included performances by Daniel and Ian Romano (2012's Halfway Houses - produced by Ian and Kenny Meehan), John Sponarski (Aaron Pritchet, Ben Rogers), Henry Beckwith (Chains of Love, Zolas), Felix Fung (producer extraordinaire at Little Red Sounds), Rolla Olak, Ryan Walter Wagner (WPP, Vancouver Vipers, Poor Baby), Mike Flintoff (Tranzmittors, Parallels), Jarrod O'dell (Tranzmittors, Ballantynes), Joseph Lubinsky-Mast (Petunia & The Vipers, Wooden Horsemen, Burying Ground), Al Boyle (WPP, You Say Party!), Rob Butterfield and the list goes on.

Still owes Bob Dylan $1800.